Staff

Placeholder

Ted Churn

Executive Presbyter/Stated Clerk


Phone extension: 117


tchurn@nhpresbytery.org

Placeholder

Terry Lamberson

Associate Executive Finance/NCD


Phone extension: 112


tlamberson@nhpresbytery.org

Placeholder

Christine Kelson

Office Manager

Assistant to Executive Presbyter/Stated Clerk


Phone extension: 113


ckelson@nhpresbytery.org
Placeholder

Rene Baker

Administrative Assistant

Phone extension: 109


rbaker@nhpresbytery.org

Placeholder

Julio Ramirez-Eve

Associate for Hispanic Ministries

jre0412@gmail.com

Placeholder

Gun Ho Lee

Associate for Multicultural Ministries


gunholee2008@gmail.com
Placeholder

Vanessa Hawkins

Associate for Nurturing Ministries

Phone extension: 115

vhawkins@nhpresbytery.org

Placeholder

Andy James

Associate for Small Church Ministries and Technology

Phone extension: 108

cajames@nhpresbytery.org